I hate everybody.

Publié: 27 septembre 2012 dans Pointless ramblings/Vaines divagations
Tags:, , ,

J’ai deux sentiments envers l’humanité:
1- I don’t want to live on this planet anymore.
2- Bloody fucking shitty ass-headed twatwaffles, morons, you idiots, you!! Run before I get out my axe!!
J’ai deux sentiments envers les individus:
1- I like you.
2- Get out of my sight, I despise the very thought of you.
Utilité de savoir ça: inexistante.

 

PS- Chaque fois que je vois mon tag cloud, je m’amuse comme une petite folle. Something’s wrong with me.

Laisser un commentaire

